Reviews

Average score 156 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Iosif Hotoleanu noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Exquisite food in a relaxing environment, with excellent service that focuses on the customer. We enjoyed every dish, especially the pineapple rice and the desserts. I recommend the mixed starters for 2 people and the mix of desserts so you can try more things. The price was really fair compared to the quality and service offered. Highly recommended. I'll be back! (Original) Cibo squisito in un ambiente rilassante, con un servizio eccellente che si concentra sul cliente. Abbiamo gradito ogni piatto, soprattutto il riso nell’ananas e i dolci. Vi consiglio gli antipasti misti per 2 persone e il mix di dolci in modo da assaggiare più cose. Il prezzo è stato davvero onesto rispetto alla qualità e al servizio offerto. Consigliatissimo. Tornerò!

1 month ago
Andrea di stefano noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A nice atmosphere and not very fast but kind service, good food but the quality/price ratio is not the best (also considering the area) three of us spent €112.00 each taking an appetizer, a course and two desserts (Original) Una bella atmosfera e un servizio non velocissimo ma gentile buono il cibo ma il rapporto qualità prezzo non è dei migliori (considerando anche la zona) in tre abbiamo speso 112,00 € prendendo ognuno un antipasto una portata e due dolci

2 months ago
Giulia Spagnolo noted on Google

2 months ago
林威任 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The food is delicious, very in line with Taiwanese tastes, and very filling. The service is very good and friendly, and they will tell you if the food is spicy or sour. Recommend 👍 (Original) 東西很好吃,很符合台灣人口味,也吃很飽。服務很好很親切,東西會辣會酸都會特別告知。推薦👍

2 months ago
Giuseppe Sessa noted on Google

(Translated by Google) They opened a few months ago and it seems like one of those places destined to fill up if they continue like this. Exquisite food and a refined menu, simple and beautiful furnishings, friendly and kind staff and, in my opinion, an important detail, clean toilets. (Original) Hanno aperto da pochi mesi e mi sembra uno di quei posti destinati a riempirsi, se continueranno così. Cibo squisito e menù curato, arredamenti semplici e belli, personale affabile e gentile e, particolare a mio parere importante, servizi igienici puliti.

2 months ago
Georgios Valsamos noted on Google

2 months ago
Valentina Sommovigo noted on Google

2 months ago
Grindylow noted on Google

Amazing service and food, the Spanish girl needs a raise right now‼️

2 months ago
Nastya Robotycka noted on Google

(Translated by Google) An incredible place, attention to detail, high service, food so delicious that tears come from the combination of flavors, the chef has golden hands and the whole team, congratulations, I recommend it to everyone! Will definitely come back and bring my friends, it's just an amazing place and delicious Thai food. Once again, thank you so much♥️ (Original) Un posto incredibile, attenzione ai dettagli, servizio elevato, cibo così delizioso che vengono le lacrime dall'accostamento di sapori, lo chef ha le mani d'oro e tutta la squadra, complimenti, lo consiglio a tutti! Torneremo sicuramente e porterò i miei amici, è semplicemente un posto incredibile e delizioso cibo tailandese. Ancora una volta, grazie mille♥️

2 months ago
Augusta Amendola noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Everything exceptional, from the service to the food! Yummy, and beautiful place 🥰 (Original) Tutto eccezionale, dal servizio al cibo! Buonissimo, e bellissimo posto 🥰

2 months ago

Bussarakham© 2024
Legal Terms


Via Emanuele Filiberto, 249/251
00185 Roma RM, Italia

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9