Reviews

Average score 156 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Mara Di Diodato noted on Google

4 months ago
blood souls noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very nice and intimate location, extremely kind service and diners and collaborators. I recommend to everyone for any occasion (Original) Location molto carina e intima, servizio e commensali estremamente gentili e collaboratori. Consiglio a tutti per qualsiasi occasione

4 months ago
ludovica di giovanni noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very well furnished restaurant with a suggestive atmosphere, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, really good typical food and excellent value for money. (Original) Ristorante molto ben arredato dall’atmosfera suggestiva, personale molto cordiale e preparato, cibo tipico davvero buono e rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo.

4 months ago
Elisabetta Cursio noted on Google

The place is absolutely wonderful and the food excellent. Very satisfied with my choice.

4 months ago
Sasha Tychkov noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant. Very welcoming and relaxing. Highly recommended (Original) Ristorante buonissimo. Molto accogliente e rilassante. Consigliatissimo

4 months ago
Олег Костюков noted on Google

(Translated by Google) This restaurant is very tasty. We came with our family. We took appetizers, first course, and dessert. We liked it! The waiters are kind and helpful. We are greeted by a kind grandmother. Come see them!!!!!!❤️ (Original) Этот ресторан очень вкусный.Мы пришли с семьей.Взяли закуски и первое, и десерт.Нам понравилось!Официанты добрые,отзывчивые.Встречает добрая бабушка.Приходите к ним!!!!!!❤️

4 months ago
sandro noted on Google

(Translated by Google) very clean and beautiful restaurant,the food was superb. (Original) ristorante molto pulito e bello, il cibo era superbo.

4 months ago
sarah f noted on Google

(Translated by Google) beautiful place, great food (Original) bellissimo posto, Ottimo cibo

4 months ago
Lily Lin noted on Google

One of the best Thai restaurants in Rome. Love their Phad Thai, coconut milk Tom and the tasty mango sticky rice.

4 months ago
Houda B noted on Google

The food we tried was good. The appetisers were super delicious. The staff is super nice and helpful. The vibes in the restaurant are nice, it’s a modernly decorated. I would definitely go there again!

4 months ago

Bussarakham© 2024
Legal Terms


Via Emanuele Filiberto, 249/251
00185 Roma RM, Italia

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9