Reviews

Average score 156 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
cindy ji noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The boss and the waitress were very kind and friendly, I loved the food, especially the phadthai, I have to come another day to try all the food. (Original) la jefa y las camarera muy amable y simpaticas ,la comida me encantó sobre todo el phadthai ,hay venir otro dia mas para probar toda la comida

4 months ago
Claudia Serpente noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Superb place and food. A modern and elegant environment. Typical Thai food, with several choices. Recommended pineapple rice, salami, cashews and spicy aubergines. Excellent presentation of the dishes. Medium-high price (Original) Posto e cibo superlativo. Un ambiente moderno ed elegante. Cibo tipico thai, con diverse scelte. Consigliato il riso ananas, salame,anacardi e melanzane piccanti. Ottimo presentazione dei piatti. Prezzo medio-alto

4 months ago
samuel raccah noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Authentic Thai restaurant, delicious rice, exceptional fish, the service is also very good and welcoming. (Original) ristorante autentico thailandese, riso buonissimo, pesce eccezionale, il servizio anche è molto buono e accogliente.

4 months ago
Maria Teresa Boccucci noted on Google

4 months ago
Valentina Manfredi noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We had a wonderful evening thanks to the knowledgeable and very kind staff. Really good food (Original) Abbiamo passato una bellissima serata grazie allo staff preparato e molto gentile. Cibo davvero buono

4 months ago
Gian Marco S noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Well furnished room and welcoming service. Good quality food, especially the meats and pad thai. Slightly high price. Only at the end of the evening did we discover that we could have taken advantage of the 20% discount with the fork. In conclusion, worth trying but I don't know whether to repeat. (Original) Locale ben arredato e servizio accogliente. Cibo di buona qualità, specialmente le carni e il pad thai. Prezzo leggermente alto. Solo a fine serata scropiamo che avremmo potuto usufruire del 20% di sconto con the fork. In conclusione, da provare ma non so se da ripetere.

4 months ago
Michele Cilifrese noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very kind staff and very good food! I highly recommend! We will definitely be back 😁 (Original) Staff gentilissimo e cibo molto buono! Consiglio vivamente! Ci ritorneremo sicuramente 😁

4 months ago
Ivano Persichini noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent restaurant! I don't usually leave reviews but this restaurant deserves it for everything. Excellent food, hospitality and atmosphere, without a doubt I will return! 🥰🥰 (Original) Eccellente ristorante! Di solito non lascio recensioni ma questo ristorante la merita per tutto. Ottimo cibo, ospitalitá e atmosfera, senza dubbio tornerò! 🥰🥰

4 months ago
Ariela Giuli noted on Google

Perfect. Try to eat the soup Tom Kha kai. I thought it was the best of all my life. Maloska has done a very great welcome.

4 months ago
erika cardilli noted on Google

4 months ago

Bussarakham© 2024
Legal Terms


Via Emanuele Filiberto, 249/251
00185 Roma RM, Italia

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9